Spacewalk - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (354 entries)

en: 
     Tip: Minor releases with a '*' are currently supported by Red Hat.
zh_CN: 
    提示：目前红帽支持使用 '*' 的次要版本。

en: 
    Aborted.
zh_CN: 
    中止。

en: 
    Are you sure you would like to continue?
zh_CN: 
    您确定要继续吗？

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  |  <Space> selects  |  <F12> next screen
zh_CN:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 在元素间切换  |  <Space> 选择  |  <F12> 下一屏幕

en:  Minor Release:
zh_CN:  次要版本：

en: %s megabytes
zh_CN: %s MB

en: %s was not found
zh_CN: 没有找到 %s

en: *Email Address:
zh_CN: *电子邮件地址：

en: <b><span size="12000">Incompatible Certificate File</span></b>
    
     The certificate is expired. Please ensure you have the correct  certificate and your system time is correct.
zh_CN: <b><span size="12000">不兼容的证书文件</span></b>
    
    该证书已经过期。请确定您使用了正确的证书文件，且您的系统时间是正确的。

en: <b>Downloads &amp; Upgrades:</b>
zh_CN: <b>下载并升级：</b>

en: <b>HTTP Proxy</b>
zh_CN: <b>HTTP 代理服务器</b>

en: <b>Login:</b>
zh_CN: <b>登录：</b>

en: <b>Management:</b>
zh_CN: <b>管理：</b>

en: <b>Security &amp; Updates:</b>
zh_CN: <b>安全和更新：</b>

en: <b>Support:</b>
zh_CN: <b>支持：</b>

en: <b>System ID:</b>
zh_CN: <b>系统 ID：</b>

en: <b>The network connection on your system is not active. Your system cannot be set up for software updates at this time.</b>
zh_CN: <b>您系统的网络连接没有正常工作。您的系统无法设置软件更新。</b>

en: <b>Tip:</b> Minor releases with a '*' are currently fully supported by Red Hat.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b>红帽完全支持带 '*' 的次要版本。

en: <b>Warning:</b> Using this option, your system will always be the most recent minor release and <b>cannot</b> be limited to an older release version.
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b>使用这个选项您的系统将仅限于接收最新的次要发行本，且<b>无法</b>将其限制为接收较老的发行本。

en: <b>Warning</b>
zh_CN: <b>警告</b>

en: <b>You have no active subscriptions available in your account.</b> You will need to do one of the following to create an active subscription in your account before this system can be registered:
zh_CN: <b>您还没有激活您帐号内的订阅。</b>您将需要注册这个系统前，使用以下的方法之一在您帐号内创建一个激活的订阅：

en: <b>Your system was registered for updates during installation.</b>
zh_CN: <b>在安装过程中已将您的系统注册了更新。</b>

en: <b>_All available updates</b> will be provided to this system. If kept updated, this system will always be equivalent to the latest minor release in the main 'Red Hat Enterprise Linux x' software channel.
zh_CN: 将为这个系统提供<b>所有可用更新（_A）</b>。如果保持更新，那么这个系统将总是使用红帽企业版 Linux 6 的最新可用次要发行本。会将其注册到主要‘红帽企业版 Linux 6’软件频道。

en: <b>_Limited updates</b> will be provided to this system, maintaining compatibility with the selected minor release software channel:
zh_CN: 会为这个系统提供<b>有限更新（_L）</b>以便与以下可用红帽企业版 Linux 次要发行本软件频道兼容：

en: <big><b>Moving to earlier releases won't be possible</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>将无法移动到更早的发行本</b></big>

en: <big><b>Profile Data</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>档案数据</b></big>

en: <big><b>System Name</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>系统名</b></big>

en: <small><b>Example:</b> squid.example.com:3128</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>例如：</b> squid.example.com:3128</small>

en: <small><b>Example</b>: XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>例如：</b> XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-XXXX</small>

en: <small><b>Tip:</b> Red Hat values your privacy: http://www.redhat.com/legal/privacy_statement.html.</small>
zh_CN: <small><b>提示：</b>红帽尊重您的隐私：http://www.redhat.com/legal/privacy_statement.html.</small>

en: <small>Tip: Forgot your login or password? Contact your Satellite's <i>Organization Administrator</i>.</small>
zh_CN: <small>忘记了您的用户名或口令？联系您的 Satellite <i>机构管理员</i>。</small>

en: A common cause of this error is the system time being incorrect. Verify that the time on this system is correct.
zh_CN: 导致该错误的常见原因是不正确的系统时间。请校验系统时间是否正确。

en: A connection was attempted with a malformed URI.
zh_CN: 尝试使用异常 URI 连接。

en: A connection was attempted with a malformed URI: %s.
zh_CN: 尝试使用异常 URI 连接：%s。

en: A profilename was not specified, and hostname and IP address could not be determined to use as a profilename, please specify one.
zh_CN: 没有指定档案名，并且无法判定主机名和 IP 地址来用作档案名，请指定一个。

en: A proxy was specified at %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s 上指定了一个代理服务器。

en: A recognizable name will help you identify this system in a management interface.
zh_CN: 可识别的名称可以帮助您在管理界面中识别这个系统。

en: A username and password are required to register a system.
zh_CN: 注册系统时需要用户名和口令。

en: Access to the technical support experts at Red Hat or Red Hat's partners for help with any issues you might encounter with this system.
zh_CN: 联系红帽或红帽合作伙伴的技术支持专家来帮助您解决这个系统所遇到的问题。

en: Activate a previously purchased subscription you have not yet activated.
zh_CN: 激活一个您以前购买的、但还没有激活的订阅。

en: Additional hardware information including PCI devices, disk sizes and mount points will be included in the profile.
zh_CN: 该档案中还会包括其它硬件信息，包括 PCI 设备、磁盘大小和挂载点。

en: All available updates
zh_CN: 所有可用更新

en: All available updates will be provided to this system. If kept updated, this system will always be equivalent to the latest minor release in the main 'Red Hat Enterprise Linux x' software channel.
zh_CN: 将为这个系统提供所有可用更新。如果保持更新，那么这个系统将总是使用红帽企业版 Linux 6 的最新可用次要发行本。会将其注册到主要‘红帽企业版 Linux 6’软件频道。

en: An error has occurred:
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误：

en: An unexpected OS error occurred: %s
zh_CN: 发生了一个意外的操作系统错误：%s

en: Aplet screenshot
zh_CN: Aplet 截图

en: Arch
zh_CN: 体系

en: Architecture: %s, OS Release: %s, OS Version: %s
zh_CN: 体系结构：%s，OS 发行版本：%s, OS 版本：%s

en: Are you Sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Are you sure you don't want to register your system with Red Hat? You'll miss out on the benefits of a Red Hat Enterprise Linux Subscription:
zh_CN: 您确定不要将您的系统连接到红帽网络吗？您将无法获得红帽企业版 Linux 订阅所提供的帮助：

en: Are you sure you would like to continue?
zh_CN: 您确定要继续吗？

en: Attempting to run more than one instance of rhn_check. Exiting.
zh_CN: 尝试运行一个以上 rhn_check 实例。退出。

en: Back
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Building Package List
zh_CN: 建立软件包列表

en: Building a list of RPM packages installed on your system.  Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在建立一个在您的系统上安装了的 RPM 软件包列表。  请稍候。

en: CPU Model:
zh_CN: CPU 型号：

en: CPU Speed:
zh_CN: CPU 速度：

en: CPU model:
zh_CN: CPU 型号：

en: CPU speed:
zh_CN: CPU 速度：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot contact selected server
zh_CN: 无法联络所选服务器

en: Certificate _Location:
zh_CN: (_L)证书位置：

en: Channel(s): %s successfully added
zh_CN: 成功添加频道%s

en: Channel(s): %s successfully removed
zh_CN: 成功移除频道%s

en: Choose Service
zh_CN: 选择服务

en: Choose minor release
zh_CN: 选择次要发行本

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Compliance:
zh_CN: 承诺：

en: Confirm operating system release selection
zh_CN: 确认操作系统发行本选择

en: Confirm operation system release selection
zh_CN: 确认选择的操作系统发行本

en: Connection aborted by the user
zh_CN: 连接被用户中止

en: Copyright © 2006--2014 Red Hat, Inc. All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Copyright © 2006--2014 红帽公司，版权所有。

en: Create Profile
zh_CN: 创建概要

en: Create Profile - Hardware
zh_CN: 创建您的系统侧写 -- 硬件

en: Create Profile - Packages
zh_CN: 创建您的系统侧写 -- 软件包

en: Create profile
zh_CN: 创建概要档案

en: Delay error from server.  The message was:
zh_CN: 来自服务器的延迟错误。  错误消息是：

en: Do not attempt to use X
zh_CN: 不要试图使用 X

en: Do not probe or upload any hardware info
zh_CN: 不要探测或上传任何硬件信息

en: Do not profile or upload any package info
zh_CN: 不要建档或上传任何软件包信息

en: Do not start rhnsd after completion
zh_CN: 在完成后不要启动 rhnsd

en: Do not upload any virtualization info
zh_CN: 不要上传任何虚拟化信息

en: Double-check the location - is '%s' correct? If not, you can correct it and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查位置 - '%s' 正确吗？如果不正确，您可以修改它后再重新尝试。

en: Download installation images for Red Hat Enterprise Linux releases, including new releases.
zh_CN: 下载红帽企业级 Linux 发行的安装映像，包括新的发行。

en: Downloads & Upgrades:
zh_CN: 下载和升级：

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: ERROR: can not find RHNS CA file
zh_CN: 错误：找不到 RHNS CA 文件

en: ERROR: must be root to execute
zh_CN: 错误：您必须是根用户（root）才能执行

en: ERROR: these arguments make no sense in this context (try --help)
zh_CN: 这些参数在当前没有意义（试试 --help）

en: ERROR: you have to specify at least one channel
zh_CN: 您必须至少指定一个频道

en: ERROR: you may want to specify --add, --remove or --list
zh_CN: 错误：应该指定 --add，--remove 或 --list

en: Enter in the format hostname(:port)
zh_CN: 输入格式化的主机名(:端口)

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error communicating with server. The message was:
zh_CN: 在与服务器联络时出错。错误消息是：

en: Error during adding channel(s) %s
zh_CN: 添加频道过程中出现错误%s

en: Error during removal of channel(s) %s
zh_CN: 移除频道过程中出现错误%s

en: Error parsing the oemInfo file at field:
zh_CN: 解析 oemInfo 文件时出错的字段：

en: Error reading cpu information:
zh_CN: 读取 cpu 信息时出错：

en: Error reading install method information:
zh_CN: 读取安装方法信息时出错：

en: Error reading network interface information:
zh_CN: 读取网络接口信息时出错：

en: Error reading networking information:
zh_CN: 读取联网信息时出错：

en: Error reading system memory information:
zh_CN: 读取系统内存信息时出错：

en: Error running hardware profile
zh_CN: 运行硬件概要时出错

en: Error validating data at server:
zh_CN: 在服务器上校验数据时出错：

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error: Server Unavailable. Please try later.
zh_CN: 错误：服务器不可用，请稍后再试。

en: Example: https://satellite.example.com/XMLRPC
zh_CN: <small><b>Example:</b> https://satellite.example.com</small>

en: Fatal Error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: File Not Found:
zh_CN: 没有找到文件：

en: Finish
zh_CN: 结束

en: Getting list of packages installed on the system
zh_CN: 正在获取安装在您的系统上的软件包列表

en: Go Back and Register
zh_CN: 返回注册程序

en: Hardware Info
zh_CN: 硬件信息

en: Hardware Profile
zh_CN: 硬件概要档案

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: I <b>_don't</b> have an SSL certificate. I will contact my system administrator for assistance and will register at a later time.
zh_CN: 我 <b>(_d)没有</b> SSL 证书。我会联系我的系统管理员，稍后再注册。

en: I would like to connect via an _HTTP proxy.
zh_CN: 我将通过 HTTP proxy（_H）与红帽网络连接。

en: I'll register later.
zh_CN: 我稍后再注册。

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: Include RPM packages installed on this system in my System Profile
zh_CN: 把在该系统上安装的 RPM 软件包包括在我的系统档案中

en: Include the following information about hardware and network:
zh_CN: 包括下列关于硬件和网络的信息：

en: Installation _Number:
zh_CN: 安装号(_N)：

en: It appears this system has already been set up for software updates:
zh_CN: 该系统已经设置了软件更新：

en: Limited Updates Only
zh_CN: 仅限有限更新

en: Limited updates
zh_CN: 有限更新

en: Limited updates will be provided to this system, maintaining compatibility with the selected minor release software channel:
zh_CN: 会为这个系统提供<b>有限更新（_L）</b>以便与以下可用红帽企业版 Linux 次要发行本软件频道兼容：

en: Link To Subscription
zh_CN: 链接到订阅

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Log in to http://rhn.redhat.com/ and unentitle an inactive system at Your RHN > Subscription Management > System Entitlements.
zh_CN: 登录到 http://rhn.redhat.com/ 并取消一个非活跃的系统（您的RHN > 订阅管理 > 系统权利）。

en: Login:
zh_CN: 登录：

en: Make sure the network connection on this system is operational.
zh_CN: 确认这个系统的网络连接可以正常工作。

en: Manage subscriptions and systems registered to Customer Portal via access.redhat.com or through one of our other subscription management services.
zh_CN: 通过 ccess.redhat.com 或者其他订阅管理服务管理在客户门户网站中注册的订阅和系统。

en: Management
zh_CN: 管理

en: Management:
zh_CN: 管理：

en: Memory:
zh_CN: 内存：

en: Memory:
zh_CN: 内存：

en: Network error:
zh_CN: 网络错误：

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No, Cancel
zh_CN: 不，取消

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Operating System Release Version
zh_CN: 操作系统版本：

en: Operating System version:
zh_CN: 操作系统版本：

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Package Information
zh_CN: 软件包信息

en: Password error. The message was:
zh_CN: 口令错误。错误消息是：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Please enter a desired login.
zh_CN: 请输入登录信息。

en: Please enter and verify a password.
zh_CN: 请输入并重复验证密码。

en: Please enter your Red Hat account information:
zh_CN: 输入您的帐户信息

en: Please enter your login information for the %s Red Hat Network Satellite:
zh_CN: 请输入您的 %s 红帽网络 Satellite 的登录信息：

en: Please review the subscription details below:
zh_CN: 请查看订阅详情如下：

en: Press <space> to deselect the option.
zh_CN: 按 <空格键> 来取消选择该选项。

en: Problem registering system.
zh_CN: 注册系统时出现问题。

en: Problem registering system.
    
    A universal default activation key limits the number of systems which can connect to the RHN organization associated with your login. To allow this system to connect, please contact your RHN organization administrator to increase the number of systems allowed to connect or to disable this universal default activation key. More details can be found in Red Hat Knowledgebase Article #7924 at http://kbase.redhat.com/faq/FAQ_61_7924.shtm
zh_CN: 注册系统问题。
    
    一个通用的默认激活码限制了与连接到与您的登录相连的 RHN 机构的系统数量。要允许这个系统进行连接，请联系您的 RHN 机构管理员来增加可以连接的系统数量，或禁止使用这个通用的默认激活码。更多信息，请参阅红帽 Knowledgebase 的第7924号信息（http://kbase.redhat.com/faq/FAQ_61_7924.shtm）

en: Problem registering system:
zh_CN: 注册系统时出现问题：

en: Problem sending hardware information.
zh_CN: 发送硬件信息时出错。

en: Problem sending hardware profile.
zh_CN: 发送硬件档案时出现问题。

en: Problem sending hardware profile:
zh_CN: 在发送硬件档案时出现问题：

en: Problem sending package information.
zh_CN: 发送软件包信息时出现问题。

en: Problem sending package list.
zh_CN: 发送软件包列表时出现问题。

en: Problem sending package list:
zh_CN: 发送软件包列表时出现问题：

en: Problem writing out system id to disk.
zh_CN: 在把系统 ID 写到磁盘时出现问题。

en: Profile name:
zh_CN: 档案名称：

en: Provide a Security Certificate
zh_CN: 提供一个安全证书

en: Provide a security certificate
zh_CN: 提供一个安全证书

en: Proxy Configuration
zh_CN: 代理服务器配置：

en: Proxy P_assword:
zh_CN: 代理服务器口令(_a)：

en: Proxy Setup Button
zh_CN: Proxy 设置按钮

en: Proxy _Username:
zh_CN: 代理服务器用户名(_U)：

en: Purchase an additional Red Hat Enterprise Linux subscription at http://www.redhat.com/store/.
zh_CN: 额外购买红帽企业级 Linux 订阅：http://www.redhat.com/store/.

en: RHN Registration
zh_CN: RHN 注册

en: RHN login field
zh_CN: RHN 登录字段

en: RHN password field
zh_CN: RHN 密码字段

en: RPM dependency error. The message was:
zh_CN: RPM 依赖关系错误。错误消息是：

en: RPM error.  The message was:
zh_CN: RPM 错误。错误消息是：

en: RPM information is important to determine what updated software packages are relevant to this system.
zh_CN: RPM 信息对于决定哪些更新的软件包和您的系统有关来说至关重要。

en: Receive the latest software updates, including security updates, keeping this Red Hat Enterprise Linux system <b>updated</b> and <b>secure</b>.
zh_CN: 接收最新的软件更新（包括安全更新），以便红帽企业级 Linux 系统 <b>保持最新</b> 并 <b>处于安全状态</b>。

en: Receive the latest software updates, including security updates, keeping this Red Hat Enterprise Linux system updated and secure.
zh_CN: 接收最新的软件更新，包括安全更新，保持这个红帽企业 Linux 系统更新并处于安全状态。

en: Red Hat Account
zh_CN: 红帽登录

en: Red Hat Linux Version:
zh_CN: 红帽 Linux 版本：

en: Red Hat Login:
zh_CN: 红帽登录：

en: Register Later
zh_CN: 以后再注册。

en: Register _Later
zh_CN: 以后再注册（_L）。

en: Register the system even if it is already registered
zh_CN: 注册系统，即便它已经注册了

en: Registering System
zh_CN: 注册系统

en: Registering your system with Red Hat allows you to take full advantage of the benefits of a paid subscription, including:
zh_CN: 将您的系统连接到红帽网络可以使您充分利用已经付款的订阅，其中包括：

en: Review Subscription
zh_CN: 查看订阅

en: Review system...
zh_CN: 回顾系统...

en: Security & Updates:
zh_CN: 安全和更新：

en: See /var/log/up2date for more information
zh_CN: 查看 /var/log/up2date 来获得详悉信息

en: Select A File
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Select how your system will receive updates:
zh_CN: 选择系统接收更新的方法：

en: Send _hardware profile
zh_CN: 发送(_h)硬件信息

en: Send _package profile
zh_CN: 发送软件包信息(_p)

en: Send hardware profile checkbox
zh_CN: 发送硬件概要复选框

en: Send package profile checkbox
zh_CN: 发送软件包概要复选框

en: Send us a profile of your current hardware and packages so we can determine what updates are available.
zh_CN: 您需要将系统侧写发送给我们，告诉我们在您的系统中安装了什么软件包和硬件，这样我们可以确定适合您的更新。

en: Sending Information
zh_CN: 发送软件包信息

en: Sending hardware information
zh_CN: 发送硬件信息

en: Sending package information
zh_CN: 发送软件包信息

en: Server has refused connection due to high load
zh_CN: 由于负载过重，服务器拒绝连接

en: Set Up Software Updates
zh_CN: 设置软件更新

en: Show additional output
zh_CN: 显示附加输出

en: Software Channel Subscriptions:
zh_CN: 软件频道订阅：

en: Software Update Not Set Up
zh_CN: 设置软件更新

en: Software Updates Not Set Up
zh_CN: 设置软件更新

en: Software update setup has been completed for this system.
zh_CN: 该系统的软件更新设置已经完成。

en: Something went wrong while installing the new certificate:
zh_CN: 在安装新证书时出现错误：

en: Specify a file to use as the ssl CA cert
zh_CN: 指定要用作为 ssl CA 证书的文件

en: Specify a password
zh_CN: 指定口令

en: Specify a password to use with an authenticated http proxy
zh_CN: 指定在被验证了的 http 代理中要使用的密码

en: Specify a profilename
zh_CN: 指定档案名

en: Specify a url to use as a server
zh_CN: 指定要使用的服务器 URL

en: Specify a username
zh_CN: 指定用户名

en: Specify a username to use with an authenticated http proxy
zh_CN: 指定在被验证的 http 代理上要使用的用户名

en: Specify an activation key
zh_CN: 指定激活码

en: Specify an http proxy to use
zh_CN: 指定要使用的 http 代理

en: Specify an organizational id for this system
zh_CN: 为这个系统指定机构 id

en: Start Window
zh_CN: 开始窗体

en: Subscribe this system to the EUS channel tied to the system's redhat-release
zh_CN: 将这个系统订阅到与系统 redhat-release 绑定的 EUS 频道

en: Subscriptions have been activated for the following Red Hat products/services:
zh_CN: 以下红帽产品或服务的订阅已经被激活：

en: Support:
zh_CN: 支持：

en: System Already Registered
zh_CN: 注册系统已经注册

en: System ID:
zh_CN: 系统 ID：

en: System Registration
zh_CN: RHN 注册

en: System _Name:
zh_CN: 系统名(_N)：

en: Take me back to the registration
zh_CN: 返回注册过程

en: Take me back to the setup process.
zh_CN: 返回到设置过程。

en: The installation number [ %s ] provided is not a valid installation number. Please go back to the previous screen and fix it.
zh_CN: 所提供的安装号 [ %s ] 无效。请返回上一页改正。

en: The installation number is invalid
zh_CN: 安装号无效

en: The server indicated an error:
zh_CN: 服务器提示发生错误：

en: The server may be in outage mode. You may have to try connecting later.
zh_CN: 服务器可能无法使用。您可以稍后再试图与它连接。

en: The server you are registering against does not support EUS.
zh_CN: 您订阅的服务器不支持 EUS。

en: There was a SSL crypto error: %s
zh_CN: 出现了某种 SSL 加密错误：%s

en: There was a problem registering this system.
zh_CN: 注册系统时出现问题。

en: There was an SSL error. This could be because the file you picked was not a certificate file.
zh_CN: 出现了 SSL 错误。这可能是因为您所选择的文件不是证书文件。

en: There was an SSL error: %s
zh_CN: 出现了某种 SSL 错误：%s

en: There was an authentication error: %s
zh_CN: 出现了某种验证错误：%s

en: There was an error building the list of packages.
zh_CN: 构建软件包列表时出错。

en: There was an error communicating with the registration server.  The message was:
zh_CN: 在与注册服务器联络时出现了一个致命错误。  错误消息是：

en: There was an error communicating with the registration server:
zh_CN: 在与注册服务器联络时出错：

en: There was an error getting the list of hardware.
zh_CN: 获取硬件列表时出错。

en: There was an error loading your configuration.  Make sure that
    you have read access to /etc/sysconfig/rhn.
zh_CN: 在载入您的配置时出现错误。  请确定
    您有对 /etc/sysconfig/rhn 的读取权限。

en: There was an error saving your configuration. Make sure that
    you own %s.
zh_CN: 在保存您的配置时出现错误。请确定
    您拥有 %s。

en: There was an error while applying your choice.
zh_CN: 在应用您的选择时出错。

en: There was an error while assembling information for the profile.
zh_CN: 在收集概要信息时出错。

en: There was an error while creating the profile.
zh_CN: 在生成概要档案时出现了一个错误。

en: There was an error while installing the certificate.
zh_CN: 安装证书时出错。

en: There was an error while logging in.
zh_CN: 登录时出错。

en: There was an error while populating the profile.
zh_CN: 在写入概要档案时出现了一个错误。

en: There was some sort of I/O error: %s
zh_CN: 出现了某种 I/O 错误：%s

en: There was some sort of I/O error: %s
zh_CN: 出现了某种 I/O 错误：%s

en: This assistant will guide you through the process of registering your system with Red Hat to receive software updates and other benefits. You will need the following to register:
zh_CN: 这个帮助程序将帮助您将系统连接到红帽网络（RHN）进行软件更新，如：

en: This client requires the server to support %s, which the current server does not support
zh_CN: 该客户端要求服务器支持 %s，但是当前的服务器不支持

en: This error shouldn't have happened. If you'd like to help us improve this program, please file a bug at bugzilla.redhat.com. Including the relevant parts of '%s' would be very helpful. Thanks!
zh_CN: 这个错误不应该发生。如果您希望帮助我们改进这个程序，请在 bugzilla.redhat.com 上提交一个错误报告。请包括 '%s' 的相关部分。谢谢！

en: This server doesn't support functionality needed by this version of the software update setup client. Please try again with a newer server.
zh_CN: 这个服务器不支持客户端系统所设置的软件更新所需要的功能。请尝试使用一个较新的服务器。

en: This system has already been registered with RHN using RHN certificate-based technology.
zh_CN: 通过基于证书的RHN技术，该系统已经在RHN上注册。

en: This system is already registered. Use --force to override
zh_CN: 该系统已经注册了。使用 --force 强制注册

en: This system is not associated with any channel.
zh_CN: 这台系统没有与任何频道连关联。

en: This system may not be updated until it is associated with a channel.
zh_CN: 该系统在和某频道关联前可能不会被更新。

en: This system was unable to be associated with the following RHN module(s) because there were insufficient subscriptions available in your account:
zh_CN: 您的帐号中没有足够的订阅，这个系统无法和以下的 RHN 模块相关联：

en: Tip: Forgot your login or password?  Contact your Satellite's Organization Administrator.
zh_CN: 忘记了您的用户名或密码？请联系您的 Satellite 机构管理员。

en: Tip: Red Hat values your privacy: http://www.redhat.com/legal/privacy_statement.html
zh_CN: 红帽尊重您的隐私权：http://www.redhat.com/legal/privacy_statement.html

en: To learn more about RHN registration and technologies please consult this Knowledge Base Article: <a href="https://access.redhat.com/kb/docs/DOC-45563">https://access.redhat.com/kb/docs/DOC-45563</a>
zh_CN: 要了解 RHN 注册和技术的更多信息，请参考知识库文章：<a href="https://access.redhat.com/kb/docs/DOC-45563">https://access.redhat.com/kb/docs/DOC-45563</a>

en: Unable to Locate SystemId
zh_CN: 无法定位 SystemId

en: Unable to locate SystemId file. Is this system registered?
zh_CN: 无法定位系统标识（SystemId）文件。该系统注册过吗？

en: Unable to open gui. Try `up2date --nox`
zh_CN: 无法打开 gui，请尝试“up2date --nox”

en: Updates Configured
zh_CN: 已配置更新

en: Updating hardware profile...
zh_CN: 正在更新硬件档案...

en: Updating package profile...
zh_CN: 更新软件包档案...

en: Updating virtualization profile...
zh_CN: 更新虚拟化档案...

en: Usage of --use-eus-channel option with --activationkey is not supported. Please use username and password instead.
zh_CN: 不支持在 --activationkey 中使用 --use-eus-channel 选项。请使用 username 和 password。

en: Use Au_thentication with HTTP Proxy:
zh_CN: 使用 HTTP 代理服务器进行验证(_t)

en: Use Authentication with HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: 使用 HTTP Proxy 验证

en: User interrupted process.
zh_CN: 用户中止了进程。

en: V_iew Package Profile ...
zh_CN: 查看软件包信息(_i) ...

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: View Hardware Profile
zh_CN: 查看硬件概要

en: View Package Profile
zh_CN: 查看软件包概要

en: Virtualization module: software updates for a limited number of virtual guests on this system.
zh_CN: 虚拟化模块：对本系统上一定数量的虚拟客户机的软件进行更新。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning: --contactinfo option has been deprecated. Please login to the server web user Interface and update your contactinfo.
zh_CN: 警告：--contactinfo 选项已经过时。请登录到服务器网页用户界面并更新您的联络信息。

en: Warning: Only installed product listed above will receive updates and support. If you would like to receive updates for additional products, please login to your satellite web interface and subscribe this system to the appropriate software channels. See Kbase article for more details. (http://kbase.redhat.com/faq/docs/DOC-11313)
zh_CN: 警告：如果在上面没有全部列出在这个系统中安装的产品，您将无法接收到那些没有列出的产品更新和支持。如果您想为那些产品接收更新，请登录到您的 satellite 服务器的网络界面，并把这个系统订阅到可以提供那些产品的更新的软件频道。详情请知识库文章。(http://kbase.redhat.com/faq/docs/DOC-11313)

en: Warning: Using this option, your system will always be the most recent minor release and cannot be limited to an older release version.
zh_CN: 警告：使用这个选项您的系统将仅限于接收最新的次要发行本，且无法将其限制为接收较老的发行本。

en: Warning: unable to enable rhnsd with chkconfig
zh_CN: 警告：无法使用 chkconfig 来启用 rhnsd

en: Warning:You will not be able to limit this system to minor release that is older than the recent minor release if you select this option.
zh_CN: 警告：如果您选择该选项，您将无法将这个系统限定为比最近次要版本旧的次要版本。

en: We are attempting to contact the Red Hat Network server at %s.
zh_CN: 正在试图与红帽网络服务器（%s）联系。

en: We could not contact the Satellite or Proxy at '%s.'
zh_CN: 我们无法连接到 Satellite 或代理服务器（'%s.'）。

en: Why Register
zh_CN: 为什么要注册

en: Why Should I Connect to RHN? ...
zh_CN: 我为什么需要连接到 RHN？

en: Why Should I Register?
zh_CN: 为什么注册？

en: Would you like to register your system at this time? <b>(Strongly recommended.)</b>
zh_CN: 您想现在注册您的系统吗？<b>(强烈推荐)</b>

en: Yes, Continue
zh_CN: 是，继续

en: Yes/No dialog:
zh_CN: 是/否对话框：

en: You may be running a client that is incompatible with the server.
zh_CN: 您可能正在运行一个与服务器不兼容的客户端系统。

en: You may deselect individual packages by unchecking them below.
zh_CN: 您可以通过取消下面复选箱内的符号来取消选择相应的单个软件包。

en: You must be root to run %s
zh_CN: 您必须是根用户才能运行 %s

en: You must choose a name for this profile.
zh_CN: 您必须为这个档案命名。

en: You must enter a login.
zh_CN: 您必须输入登录名。

en: You must enter a password.
zh_CN: 您必须输入密码。

en: You must run rhn_register as root.
zh_CN: 您必须以根用户的身份运行 rhn_register。

en: You must run the RHN registration program as root.
zh_CN: 您必须以根用户（root）运行 RHN 注册程序。

en: You must select a certificate.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个证书。

en: You need to register this system by running `rhn_register` before using this option
zh_CN: 在使用该选项前，您需要运行 `rhn_register` 来注册系统。

en: You specified an invalid protocol. Only https and http are allowed.
zh_CN: 您指定了一个无效的协议。只允许使用 https 和 http。

en: You were unable to be subscribed to the following software channels because there were insufficient subscriptions available in your account:
zh_CN: 您的帐号中没有足够的有效订阅，您将无法订阅到以下的软件频道：

en: You will not be able to take advantage of these benefits without registering.
zh_CN: 不将您的系统连接到红帽网络，您将无法获得这些订阅所提供的帮助。

en: You won't be able to receive software updates, including security updates, for this system.
zh_CN: 您将无法收到系统的软件更新（包括安全更新）。

en: Your system is not setup for software updates.
zh_CN: 您的系统没有设置软件更新。

en: Your system is now ready to receive the software updates that will keep it secure and supported.
    
    You'll know when software updates are available when a package icon appears in the notification area of your desktop (usually in the upper-right corner, circled below.) Clicking on this icon, when available, will guide you through applying any updates that are available:
zh_CN: 您的系统现在就可以接收软件更新以便保证其安全和提供支持。
    
    当您的桌面通知区域（通常是在右上角，如下圆圈中所示）中出现软件包图标时，您就知道有可以使用的软件更新了。点击这个图标，如果可用，那么它将引导您完成应用可用的更新：

en: Your system is ready to receive the software updates that will keep it secure and supported.
    
    You'll know when software updates are available when a package icon appears in the notification area of your desktop (usually in the upper-right corner, circled below.) Clicking on this icon, when available, will guide you through applying any updates that are available:
zh_CN: 您的系统已可以接收软件更新以便保证其安全和提供支持。
    
    当您的桌面通知区域（通常是在右上角，如下圆圈中所示）中出现软件包图标时，您就知道有可以使用的软件更新了。点击这个图标，如果可用，那么它将引导您完成应用可用的更新：

en: Your system will be subscribed to %s 
    base software channel. You will not be
    able to move this system to an earlier release
    (you will be able to move to a newer release).
    Are you sure you would like to continue?
zh_CN: 您的系统将被订阅到 %s 
    基本软件频道。您将无法将
    这个系统移动到更早的发行本
    （您可以将其移动到更新的版本）。
    您确定要继续吗？

en: Your system will be subscribed to the base software channel to receive all available updates.
zh_CN: 您的系统将订阅基本软件频道以便接收所有可用更新。

en: Your system will be subscribed to the base software channel.  You will not be able to move this system to an earlier minor release channel if you continue (you will be able to move to a later release.)
zh_CN: 将在基本软件频道中订阅您的系统。如果您继续，则无法将这个系统移动到之前的次要发行本（您可以将其移动到之后的发行本）。

en: Your system will need to access a subscription. This will allow you to keep your system updated, secure, and supported.
zh_CN: 您的系统需要访问一个订阅。这将使您的系统保持最新、确保安全并获得支持。

en: [Deprecated] Read contact info from stdin
zh_CN: [过时的] 从标准输入中读取联系信息

en: _Activate a subscription now...
zh_CN: 现在激活一个订阅...(_A)

en: _Close
zh_CN: (_C)关闭

en: _Go Back and Register
zh_CN: 返回注册程序（_G）

en: _Login:
zh_CN: (_L)登录：

en: _Minor release:
zh_CN: 次要发行本（_M）：

en: _No, Cancel
zh_CN: (_N)不，取消

en: _No, I prefer to register at a later time.
zh_CN: (_N)不，我将稍后注册。

en: _Password:
zh_CN: (_P)口令：

en: _Proxy Location:
zh_CN: (_P)代理服务器位置：

en: _Proxy Setup
zh_CN: _Proxy 设置（_P）

en: _View Hardware Profile ...
zh_CN: (_V)查看硬件概要 ...

en: _Why Should I Register?
zh_CN: 为什么注册？（_W）

en: _Yes, Continue
zh_CN: (_Y)是，继续

en: _Yes, I'd like to register now.
zh_CN: (_Y)是，我现在注册。

en: class %s has no attribute '%s'
zh_CN: %s 类没有 '%s' 属性

en: icon of aplet
zh_CN: Aplet 图标

en: installation number field
zh_CN: 安装号字段

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: list all available child channels
zh_CN: 列出所有可用的子频道

en: list channels
zh_CN: 列出频道

en: name of channel you want to (un)subscribe
zh_CN: 要订阅（或取消订阅）的频道名称

en: progress bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: progress status
zh_CN: 进度状态

en: proxy location
zh_CN: proxy 位置

en: proxy password field
zh_CN: proxy 密码字段

en: proxy user field
zh_CN: proxy 用户字段

en: satellite server location
zh_CN: satellite 服务器位置

en: subscribe to channel
zh_CN: 订阅频道

en: system name
zh_CN: 系统名

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: unsubscribe from channel
zh_CN: 取消订阅频道

en: verbose output
zh_CN: 详细输出

en: your password
zh_CN: 您的密码

en: your user name
zh_CN: 您的用户名

en: • A network connection
zh_CN: • 网络连接
